Infrastructure is responsible for more than half of Africa’s growth.

The construction sector has been slow to innovate, Africa is lagging behind in terms of infrastructure development. The road access rate in Africa is 34% compared to 50% in other parts of the developing world. More than 620 million people do not have access to electricity and only 5% of agriculture is irrigated.

Infrastructure development is a global challenge in order to respond to urban growth and rural development, and is expected to address issues such as sustainable development and energy efficiency, home automation and comfort for inhabitants.

The construction industry also has a role to play in terms of mobility, particularly via roads that can communicate with the surrounding environment.

Groupe BSI and Estia Synergie intervene in various fields of the building and public works industry with its Novocrete solution which uses natural minerals, facilitates transactions while reducing the impact on the environment.
Our system is suitable for virtually all infrastructure projects requiring earthworks or road works, ranging from the construction of roads, ports, storage areas, etc.

Groupe BSI and Estia Synergie participate in rural development, which allows to open up the production areas by improving the flow of goods to the cities, thus reducing transport costs, improving accessibility to basic services (health services, schools), and access to markets for agricultural products.

Our various application areas are and demonstrate our experience in using the Novocrete system in practice.

A well built and maintained road network is essential for economic growth and poverty alleviation in developing countries.

Marie Gracias Tete Hodonou

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Les infrastructures sont responsables de plus de la moitié de la croissance de l’Afrique.

Le secteur de la construction a mis du temps avant d’innover, l’Afrique est à la traîne en terme de développement des infrastructures. Le taux d’accès routiers en Afrique est de 34 % contre 50 % dans d’autres régions du monde en développement. Plus de 620 millions de personnes n’ont pas accès à l’électricité et seulement 5 % des terrains agricoles sont irrigués.

Le développement des infrastructures est un enjeu mondial afin de répondre à la croissance urbaine et au développement rural, et est attendu sur des sujets comme le développement durable et la performance énergétique, la domotique et le confort des habitants.

Les acteurs du BTP, tel que Estia Synergie, ont également un rôle à jouer concernant la mobilité notamment via les routes qui pourront communiquer avec les éléments environnants.

Le Groupe BSI intervient dans différents domaines du BTP avec sa solution Novocrete qui utilise les minéraux naturels, facilite les transactions tout en diminuant l’impact sur l’environnement.
Notre système est adapté à pratiquement tous les projets d’infrastructures nécessitant des travaux de terrassement ou de travaux routiers, allant de la construction de routes, ports, espaces de stockage, etc.

Le Groupe BSI participe ainsi au développement rural ce qui permet de désenclaver les zones de productions en améliorant l’écoulement des marchandises vers les villes réduisant ainsi les coûts de transports, améliorer l’accessibilité aux services de base (service de santé, les écoles), et l’accès aux marchés des produits agricoles.

Nos domaines d’application sont variés et démontrent notre expérience d’utilisation du système Novocrete dans la pratique.

Un réseau routier bien construit et bien entretenu est essentiel à la croissance économique et à la lutte contre la pauvreté dans les pays en développement.

Marie Gracias Tete Hodonou

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *